Skip to content

Cigars I need to smoke that I have yet to smoke…

April 1, 2009

I’m going to started keeping a running list of cigars I want to smoke but haven’t yet.

  • Camacho Corojo
  • Padron 1926 Anniversary
  • All the Nub cigars Nub Cameroon and Habano.
  • 601 Red, Green
  • Drew Estate Natural Clean
  • Casa Magna Colorado Robusto
  • Anything Tatuaje
  • Oliva Serie V Amazing smoke.
  • Cruzado
  • Anything Illusione
  • Anything LFD
  • JDN Antono
  • Opus X
  • 5 Vegas “A”/Classic/Gold
  • Camacho Triple Maduro
  • CAO MX3
  • A Cuban

That’s all I can remember at the moment (which is exactly why I’m starting this).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

