Skip to content

My first Nub cigar, Nub 464 Connecticut Torpedo

April 5, 2009

Smoked my first Nub today. As the title says, I had the Nub 464 Connecticut Torpedo. Took a little while to get it lit, and was a little hot to start (probably because I had to puff on it so much to get it started). The cigar was nice and smooth, and it gave me a great buzz. Smoke time was about 1hr 30min, which was what I expected. Got it for a steal at $4.50 from my local B&M, Puff N’ Stuff.

Here’s some pictures:

dsc01744

dsc01738

dsc01740

dsc01739

dsc01742

dsc01743

Overall, a great smoke, and hard to beat at that price. I picked up another that I will probably have to try next weekend. Can’t wait to try the Maduro version when it comes out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

