Skip to content

Review of the Tatuaje Black Robusto

June 3, 2009
5 Comments leave one →
  1. Chris (aka BeaverC32) permalink
    June 4, 2009 11:49 am

    I’d like to see you review one of my new favorites, the CAO Lx2 lancero. These have grown on me the more I smoke them, and I would be interested to see your impression of them.

  2. dk_fxn permalink
    June 4, 2009 3:23 pm

    Nice Video!
    Great honest reporting. I hope you had a dud…I liked the one I had a lot.

    Good luck on the other 2

  3. Mike - KnightRid permalink
    June 5, 2009 8:19 am

    Nice review – bit of rambling at the end there chief ๐Ÿ™‚

    I doubt I will ever get to try one of these and I hope when you smoke another one you have a better experience!

    For the site – how about an index of the reviews in alphabetical order like Stogie Review has? It would be nice to have a quick way to see what you have reviewed and to get to the review fast.

    Mike

    Cigars I want to see you review – Camacho Connecticut, Perdomo Fresco, Padilla Hybrid, Gurkha Grand Reserve Cognac, El Triunfador, CAO CX2…there is a couple for you to throw in, in between the other companies you have to do ๐Ÿ™‚

    • jbrookeiv permalink*
      June 5, 2009 2:22 pm

      Mike,

      Thanks for the comment. I have the Padilla Hybrid and a few El Triunfadors, but don’t have any of the others. Do you want to send me a few of the ones you mentioned? DM me or PM me, whatever. We can do a little trade if you’re interested. Also, I added an index. A tab for it is located at the top of the page. Good idea!

  4. Blackice permalink
    June 6, 2009 11:45 am

    I enjoy your reviews. Keep em coming.

Leave a Reply

