Skip to content

Just broke 2000 views…

June 5, 2009

Keep up the good work, guys. I’m having another giveaway at 5000 views. This time I’m giving away two 5 packs instead of one, so you’ll be twice as likely to win! Spread the word, and thanks again for your support.

P.S. I just ordered 500 business cards for the site, so let me know if you’re local shop has a spot to put a pile of cards and I’ll send ya some. Might even throw in a free stick, you never know! Just leave a comment and I’ll email you.

UPDATE: One last thing guys. I just wanted to mention that the site hit 1000 views on May 21st, so it’s grown more in the last two weeks than over the last two months. That is so awesome, thanks again!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 6, 2009 4:09 am

    Just gave a shout-out about your future giveaway… I believe we’ll be at 5.000 views very soon 🙂

  2. JasonT permalink
    June 7, 2009 5:53 pm

    Just tracked your site from CigarInspector. Nice reviews, though I prefer written reviews over the videos myself. Congratulations on the 2000+ views.

  3. Mike M permalink
    June 9, 2009 9:41 pm

    Hey man, keep up the good work. I agree with Jason about the written reviews. I don’t usually have 10 minutes to watch a smoke review but will read almost any review I get my hands on. Pictures are a plus. I am a daily visitor to Stogie Guys because they do daily updates, keep their content fresh and have a theme every day. You’re “The Weekly Cigar”. Maybe do a full review once a week and then the other 6 days have content related to cigars. Cigar reviews are subjective, but the other stuff is what everyone can relate to. Think of something cool that the other sites don’t have to draw them in. Also, maybe smoke some cigars the other guys aren’t smoking.

Leave a Reply

