Skip to content

Smoke Inn Swag and Giveaway Sneak Peek

July 15, 2009
5 Comments leave one →
  1. Steven89 permalink
    July 15, 2009 6:37 pm

    The guayabera is in fact a Cuban-style shirt. It’s meant to be worn loose, so if you’re a Large, an XL should be perfect. It’s both formal and informal; can be worn with jeans and shoes (Cubans usually wear a white guayabera with dark jeans and moccasin style shoes) or with pants and shoes.

    Nice swag-pack. How do you get such good connections?

    • July 15, 2009 7:32 pm

      I just email companies offering them add space on my site in return for samples of cigars and merchandise. So far, the response has been amazing.

  2. ahaught permalink
    July 16, 2009 10:07 am

    I just returned 2 weeks ago from my vacation in West Palm Beach. While I was in town I dropped my wife, kid’s and mother in law off at CityPlace to shop and I spent 4 hours at Smoke Inn! It is a great shop with great local’s. @cigardaveshow was in the store talking to Abe also. If you stop by tell them Adam from Tulsa, Oklahoma said hi. A guy they called Marine Dan from Bartlesville, OK gave me a signed Tatuaje hat! A great group of guys and I hope to be back again next year! If you spend any amount of time in the shop you will meet them all. They also invited me to a bbq on Saturday, but we had to head back home. Wish I had time to stay, really a great shop!

  3. July 16, 2009 11:12 am

    Woo hoo! 5000 views!

  4. dk_fxn permalink
    July 16, 2009 9:46 pm

    take the damn bell off your cat! lol

Leave a Reply

