Skip to content

Review of the Cruzado Dantes

July 31, 2009
4 Comments leave one →
  1. Mast3r_Shake permalink
    July 31, 2009 7:36 pm

    I have sent a couple of these out to ppl, but I myself have never smoked one. Don’t know if it is something I am gonna smoke until I get my teaching certification and a job as well. Obvi I can’t comment on the flavor.

  2. Mike - KnightRid permalink
    August 1, 2009 8:42 am

    Good review! I picked one of these up in Gettysburg and I think it might be this same size (maybe)! I will definitely wait till the evening to smoke it 😉

    I think I picked up an 88 also – had a MK before, but wasnt all that fond of it, so we shall see.

    Keep the reviews coming!

    Mike

    I think it is great that you have to stick with cheaper cigars to smoke and review normally!! I LOVE to see the low cost sticks getting some love, especially with the economy the way it is!

  3. August 2, 2009 12:29 am

    Nice Review! I like the 10 min reviews. If you can’t say what you need to say about a cigar in 10 min then your name might be Jerry LOL. Keep up the good reviews!!!

Trackbacks

  1. Sunday-Funday Wrap-Up « Fire Up That Cigar

Leave a Reply

